Kosherica Recipe Blog

STRAWBERRY SPINACH SALAD

Monday, January 30, 2017
Strawberry Spinach Salad
Crisp, sweet, light and refreshing.
Read More...

CRANBERRY APPLE COBBLER

Monday, January 16, 2017
Cranberry Apple Cobbler
A delicious, rich and warm dessert.
Read More...

CHEESELESS MEAT LASAGNA

Friday, December 30, 2016
Cheeseless Meat Lasagna
So easy and perfect for a crowd.
Read More...

CRISPY AND DELICIOUS LATKES

Monday, December 19, 2016
Crispy and Delicious Latkes
Perfect for your Chanukah gathering.
Read More...

CABBAGE SOUP

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Cabbage Soup
Rich, delicious, super-easy and healthy! Great for a cold winter night.
Read More...

TRADITIONAL GREEK SALAD

Sunday, November 27, 2016
Traditional Greek Salad
A light and filling salad for any time of year.
Read More...

ROAST TURKEY

Monday, November 14, 2016
Roast Turkey
Perfect for your Thanksgiving meal!
Read More...

SWEET POTATO SOUFFLE

Friday, November 11, 2016
Sweet Potato Souffle
A delicious and creative addition to your Thanksgiving meal!
Read More...

DELICIOUS AND SWEET MERINGUES

Friday, November 4, 2016
Delicious and Sweet Meringues
Light, airy, simple and everyone loves them!
Read More...

SPLIT PEA SOUP

Monday, October 31, 2016
Split Pea Soup
Perfect for those cold Autumn and Winter nights.
Read More...

TZIMMES

Friday, September 16, 2016
Tzimmes
Sweetened with honey - perfect for Rosh Hashana.
Read More...

SWEET POTATO HUMMUS AND PITA CHIPS

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Sweet Potato Hummus and Pita Chips
An easy, healthy afternoon snack for kids (and adults)!
Read More...

WHOLESOME AND DELICIOUS BROCCOLI/CAULIFLOWER SOUP

Monday, August 29, 2016
Wholesome and Delicious Broccoli/Cauliflower Soup
Easy to prepare, freezes great and sure to be a crowd pleaser.
Read More...

EASY AND DELICIOUS SUGAR COOKIES

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Easy and Delicious Sugar Cookies
Great to make with kids!
Read More...

SPINACH AND MUSHROOM CHICKEN ROULADE

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Spinach and Mushroom Chicken Roulade
A beautiful entree for your next Shabbat meal or get-together with family and friends.
Read More...

HOMEMADE PEANUT BUTTER CUPS

Monday, August 1, 2016
Homemade Peanut Butter Cups
A fun snack and great to make with kids!
Read More...

CHICKEN PAPRIKASH

Friday, July 22, 2016
Chicken Paprikash
An elevated version of a classic Shabbat chicken.
Read More...

LASAGNA

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Lasagna
Easy to make and feeds a crowd.
Read More...

PURPLE CABBAGE AND PECAN SALAD

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Purple Cabbage and Pecan Salad
Light and refreshing for any summer meal.
Read More...

CREAMY CAULIFLOWER SOUP

Monday, June 27, 2016
Creamy Cauliflower Soup
Delicious, light and easy to prepare.
Read More...

CHICKEN BURGERS

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Chicken Burgers
Delicious and healthy for your next BBQ dinner!
Read More...

SWEET AND CREAMY BLINTZ SOUFFLE

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Sweet and Creamy Blintz Souffle
A perfect addition to your Shavuot meals
Read More...

PASTA FRITTATA

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Pasta Frittata
Sure to be a crowd pleaser at your next family picnic!
Read More...

BROCCOLI AND VEGETABLE SLAW

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Broccoli and Vegetable Slaw
Easy, quick, refreshing and healthy!
Read More...

MATZO BALLS

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Matzo Balls
Light and fluffy, great any time of year
Read More...

LENTIL SOUP

Monday, April 25, 2016
Lentil Soup
This lentil soup recipe is easy, savory, and is sure to feed a crowd!
Read More...

MATZA GRANOLA

Thursday, April 14, 2016
Matza Granola
A delicious Passover granola recipe great to mix with yogurt or a snack all on its own!
Read More...

BAKED EGGPLANT

Thursday, April 7, 2016
Baked Eggplant
Baked Eggplant A delicious and different way to cook eggplant!
Read More...

PERFECT HAMANTASCHEN

Monday, March 28, 2016
Perfect Hamantaschen
Amazing hamantaschen that come out beautiful and delicious every time.
Read More...

OVEN ROASTED CHICKEN SCHWARMA

Thursday, March 24, 2016
Oven Roasted Chicken Schwarma
An authentic schwarma with a twist.
Read More...

DELICIOUS PANCAKES

Thursday, March 24, 2016
Delicious Pancakes
A simple, easy pancake recipe that comes out perfect every time.
Read More...

SHAKSHUKA WITH FETA

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Shakshuka with Feta
Shakshuka with Feta A classic, hearty Israeli breakfast food that you can make at home for any meal of the day!
Read More...

AUTHENTIC JERUSALEM HUMMUS

Monday, March 7, 2016
Authentic Jerusalem Hummus
This hummus recipe has that amazing creamy texture that we all know and love!
Read More...

SLOW COOKER BRAISED CHICKEN

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Slow Cooker Braised Chicken
Slow cookers are great for dinners that take almost no time to prepare but taste like you spent hours slaving over the stove.
Read More...

TRADITIONAL POTATO KUGEL

Thursday, February 18, 2016
Traditional Potato Kugel
Crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside - the best!
Read More...

ZUCCHINI BREAD

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Zucchini Bread
A great way to get your kids to eat their veggies!
Read More...

OUR FAVORITE CHALLAH RECIPE

Monday, February 8, 2016
A Kosherica favorite that has been passed down for generations
Read More...

SWEET POTATO FRIES

Monday, February 1, 2016
A healthy, delicious alternative to traditional French fries
Read More...

LIGHT AND FLUFFY OMELET

Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Use this recipe for the light and fluffy omelets every time.
Read More...

MAPLE SALMON

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Recipe is a staple item on ALL Kosherica cruises
Read More...

BLACK BEAN VEGGIE BURGER

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

CREAMY MAC AND CHEESE

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Recipe submitted by: Robert Seidman
Read More...

HEARTY CHOLENT RECIPE

Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Recipe adapted from Joan Nathan who submitted it the NY Times.
Read More...

DECADENT CHEESECAKE

Monday, December 21, 2015
Recipe submitted by: Chef Ariel Porat
Read More...

SAVORY AND HEARTY DUCK CURRY

Monday, December 14, 2015
Recipe submitted by: Chef Ariel Porat
Read More...

FRESH QUINOA SALAD WITH FRUIT

Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Recipe submitted by: Chef Shalom Kadosh
Read More...

THE ABSOLUTE BEST CHICKEN VEGETABLE SOUP

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Recipe submitted by: Robert Seidman
Read More...




CLIA Logo


^